1. Pre-order Raymond Benson's Choice of Weapons: Three 007 Novels

    By Devin Zydel on 2009-10-21

    Choice of Weapons: Three 007 Novels, the second James Bond anthology from author Raymond Benson, is now available to pre-order on

    Raymond Benson

    Raymond Benson

    To be published by Pegasus Books, the 864-page trade paperback will retail for $19.95 and is due for release on 17 August 2010. Click here to view the cover artwork.

    This latest collection will bring together Zero Minus Ten, The Facts of Death and The Man with the Red Tattoo. As an added bonus, the Midsummer Night’s Doom and Live at Five short stories, both originally published in 1999, will also be included.

    Literary 007 fans will recall that last year marked the release of The Union Trilogy—the first anthology of Benson Bond adventures. As was the case with that collection, Benson will once again provide an all-new introduction for this one.

    Keep watching the main page—and our brand new Twitter feed—for the most up-to-date literary James Bond coverage on the web.