1. Debunking Rumoured Titles

    By David Winter on 2000-07-09

    First off let’s debunk some rumours that have been floating around. Some people may have noticed some rumoured titles floating around that were dubious to say the least, well some of them are actually existing books. Richard compiled a nice list for us.

    Never Send Flowers – 1993 by John Gardner

    Death Is Forever – 1992 by John Gardner

    Brokenclaw – 1990 by John Gardner

    Nobody Lives Forever – 1986 by John Gardner

    Icebreaker – 1983 by John Gardner

    Well there you have it. Thanks to Richard for the list 🙂