1. 'Quantum of Solace' Score Arrives On iTunes UK Early

    By Devin Zydel on 2008-10-17

    Although it isn’t officially due for release until 28 October, David Arnold’s complete Quantum of Solace score has been released online early in the UK.

    James Bond fans with access to the iTunes UK store can download each and every one of the 24 tracks featured on this soundtrack.

    The 24 Bond tracks are as follows:

    'Quantum of Solace' Soundtrack

    Quantum of Solace Soundtrack

    1. Time To Get Out
    2. The Palio
    3. Inside Man
    4. Bond In Haiti
    5. Somebody Wants To Kill You
    6. Greene & Camille
    7. Pursuit At Port Au Prince
    8. No Interest In Dominic Greene
    9. Night At The Opera
    10. Restrict Bond’s Movements
    11. Talamone
    12. What’s Keeping You Awake
    13. Bolivian Taxi Ride
    14. Field Trip
    15. Forgive Yourself
    16. DC3
    17. Target Terminated
    18. Camille’s Story
    19. Oil Fields
    20. Have You Ever Killed Someone?
    21. Perla De Las Dunas
    22. The Dead Don’t Care About Vengeance
    23. I Never Left
    24. Another Way To Die (Jack White & Alicia Keys)

    The official Quantum of Solace CD soundtrack is currently available to pre-order online:

    Stay up-to-date with complete James Bond coverage at–your #1 source for all the latest Quantum of Solace clips and news.