1. 'Death Wing' James Bond Collection Available To Pre-order on Amazon UK

    By Devin Zydel on 2007-03-06

    CBn earlier reported that the next Titan James Bond 007 collection, Death Wing, was set to be released in September 2007 in the US. Now, UK fans can pre-order this upcoming collection on (where it is due for release on 27 July).

    The collection includes the stories Deathwing, Sea Dragon (both of which have never been published in the UK) and When The Wizard Awakes. Live And Let Die‘s Madeline Smith will provide the introduction. Click here to view cover artwork.

    The legend continues! Stand by for more adventures with the world’s greatest secret agent, as some of his most thrilling missions are collected for the first time ever! Death Wing, a story never before published in the UK, sees 007 facing off against a unique group of aerial smugglers, and teaming up with fellow 00 agent Suzi Kew! But can Bond resist the lethal charms of the smugglers’ gorgeous pilot, and stop a devious plan of theft and assassination? This new, never-before-collected edition also includes When the Wizard Awakes and another, never-before-seen in the UK story, Sea Dragon! Plus a new introduction by Bond girl Madeline Smith (Live and Let Die) and exclusive feature material!

    Titan’s Death Wing

    Stay tuned for CBn for all the latest news on the Titan James Bond comic strip releases, including the upcoming Titan collection: The Phoenix Project.

    Purchase the Titan James Bond 007 graphic novels from Amazon:

    The Man With The Golden Gun …… /
    Octopussy …… /
    On Her Majesty’s Secret Service …… /
    Goldfinger …… /
    Casino Royale …… /
    Dr. No …… /
    The Spy Who Loved Me …… /
    Colonel Sun …… /
    The Golden Ghost …… /
    Trouble Spot …… /
    The Phoenix Project (UK: 23 Feb / US: 1 May) …… /
    Death Wing (UK: 27 July / US: 11 Sept) …… /