CommanderBond.net
  1. James Bond 007 Marathon On Australia's Movie Greats

    While Spike TV will be holding their annual Thanksgiving James Bond marathon later in November, Bond fans in Australia can tune into the massive James Bond marathon on Movie Greats now.

    All throughout October 2006, a massive Bond film marathon will be taking place. The full schedule includes:

    • Thursday, 5 October
    • 12 PM – GoldenEye
    • Friday, 6 October
    • 2 PM – Thunderball
    • Sunday, 8 October
    • 9:40 AM – On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
    • Monday, 9 October
    • 4 AM – For Your Eyes Only
    • 10 AM – Tommorow Never Dies
    • Tuesday, 10 October
    • 3:55 AM – Diamonds Are Forever
    • Thursday, 12 October
    • 4:55 PM – You Only Live Twice
    • Saturday, 14 October
    • 12:05 AM – Octopussy
    • 4:15 PM – On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
    • 8:30 PM – GoldenEye
    • Sunday, 15 October
    • 3:50 AM – On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
    • 12 PM – Tommorow Never Dies
    • Monday, 16 October
    • 1:25 AM – Moonraker
    • Tuesday, 17 October
    • 8:30 AM – Goldfinger
    • Wednesday, 18 October
    • 2 AM – A View To A Kill
    • 7:55 AM – The Man With The Golden Gun
    • Thursday, 19 October
    • 1:40 PM – Dr. No
    • Monday, 23 October
    • 8:05 AM – GoldenEye
    • Tuesday, 24 October
    • 2:30 AM – Thunderball
    • Friday, 27 October
    • 1 AM – Licence To Kill
    • 11:35 PM – Tommorow Never Dies
    • Monday, 30 October
    • 12:25 AM – The Spy Who Loved Me
    • 9:50 AM – A View To A Kill

    Keep watching CBn for all the latest Casino Royale and James Bond news.

    Devin Zydel @ 2006-10-04
Follow @cbn007