CommanderBond.net
  1. G-Phoria Awards Nominate "James Bond 007: Everything Or Nothing"

    G4techTV announced today that the 2nd Annual “G-Phoria: The Award Show for Gamers” will take place at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles, California on Saturday, July 31st. James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing has been nominated in several categories.

    2004 G-PHORIA Nominations for ‘James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing’ (Electronic Arts)

    • Best Adaptation: James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing

    Best Voice Performance – Female

    • Heidi Klum (likeness: Dr. Katya Nadanova)
    • Mya (likeness: Agent Mya Starling)
    • Shannon Elizabeth (likeness: Serena St. Germaine)

    Best Voice Performance – Male

    • Pierce Brosnan (likeness: James Bond 007)

    G4techTV (the only 24-hour television network plugged into games, gear, gadgets, and gigabytes) will host, “G-Phoria” which celebrates 2004’s hottest games, stars, music and trends that define the gamer lifestyle. Dozens of celebrity gamers are scheduled to attend — as nominees, presenters and special guests.

    “G-Phoria” will be broadcast exclusively on G4techTV on Friday August 6th at 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 PM PT, with the pre-show broadcast starting at 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT.

    For more information about “G-Phoria” and to vote for James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing‘s nominations visit G-Phoria’s Official Web-site.

    Athena Stamos @ 2004-06-08
Follow @cbn007